@v@

Search This Blog

Sunday, January 5, 2014

Fwd: 1 new photo ready to share





1 new photo automatically backed up
Here are moments from this week that are ready to share.
 
The Auto Backup feature on your phone automatically saves your photos and videos to Google+. Backups are for your eyes only - you choose if you want to share them. You can change your Auto Backup settings at any time on your phone. Learn more
This notification was sent to 1960reunion@gmail.com; Go to your notification delivery settings to update your address. Manage subscriptions to change what emails you receive from Google+.
Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA